˿Ƶ

Masthead

MANAGING DIRECTOR OF MEDIA Dave Galan
dgalan@institutionalinvestor.com
_________________________________________________________________________
EDITORIAL

EDITOR Julie Segal
jsegal@institutionalinvestor.com

MANAGING EDITOR Cassandra Cook
cassandra.cook@institutionalinvestor.com

SENIOR STAFF WRITER Alicia McElhaney
alicia.mcelhaney@institutionalinvestor.com

SENIOR STAFF WRITER Michael Thrasher
michael.thrasher@institutionalinvestor.com

ART DIRECTOR Jefferson Harris
jefferson.harris@institutionalinvestor.com

_________________________________________________________________________
RESEARCH

HEAD OF II RESEARCH David Enticknap david.enticknap@institutionalinvestor.com

SENIOR RESEARCH EDITOR Tucker Ewing
tewing@institutionalinvestor.com

ASSOCIATE RESEARCH EDITOR Denise Hoguet
dhoguet@institutionalinvestor.com
_________________________________________________________________________
MANAGEMENT

CEO Rip Reeves
rip.reeves@institutionalinvestor.com

HEAD OF II RESEARCH David Enticknap david.enticknap@institutionalinvestor.com

CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER Mikaela Revel
mikaela.revel@iilondon.com

SENIOR EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, SALES Giorgio Tupini
giorgio.tupini@institutionalinvestor.com

LOGISTICS DIRECTOR Ali LeBlanc
ali.leblanc@iiconferences.com

AD OPS/BILLING MANAGER Marina Kushnir
mkushnir@institutionalinvestor.com
_________________________________________________________________________
THOUGHT LEADERSHIP / CUSTOM MEDIA

PROJECT MANAGER/CLIENT SERVICES Patricia Lopez
patricia.lopez@institutionalinvestor.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR, CUSTOM RESEARCH Sam Knox
sam.knox@institutionalinvestor.com

________________________________________________________________________
REGIONAL OFFICE
NEW YORK Institutional Investor, 1270 Avenue of the Americas, Ste. 1100, New York, NY 10020; (212) 224-3300